Jollysun Saxophone
![]() |
No items matching your keywords were found.
Is Jollysun a good saxophone company?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/STUNNING-NEW-BRANDED-GOLD-ALTO-SAXOPHONE-SAX-SAXO_W0QQitemZ330140058349QQihZ014QQcategoryZ16232QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting
I've been playing and studying saxophones and the quality of brands for 18 years, and I've never heard of this one. I did a brief check on many of the saxophone forums, and very few people have ever heard of them. They are manufactured in the Middle East/Dubai area, which is not known for its quality of saxophone manufacturing.
If I was to be shopping for a new saxophone, I would go with a saxophone brand that is well known. I would also go for a company that has an actual website and information that shows they stand behind what they make.
Unless you really know what you are shopping for, I would not use Ebay, EVER. You don't get to play it, you don't get to feel how it fits in your hands, or anything. If you don't like it, you are stuck paying the money, and you will not be able to sell it for even the 139 pounds (I think) that they are asking.
![]() |
No items matching your keywords were found.
Tags: jollysun alto saxophone, jollysun saxophone, jollysun saxophone review, jollysun tenor saxophone
